All Collections
FAQ
How can I delete my account and all my data?
How can I delete my account and all my data?
Vicky Sehrawat avatar
Written by Vicky Sehrawat
Updated over a week ago

Note that deleting your account cannot be reversed. If you wish to delete your account, navigate to your settings page, scroll to the bottom, and click "delete account." We'll be sad to see you go, but we'll ensure your data is deleted.

Did this answer your question?